The Battle of Waterloo

BOW v1
The Battle of Waterloo is the series championship of Run Waterloo. It enhances your racing experience by combining times of various events. Results are tabulated by total time, so to be eligible, you must race each race, at the prescribed distance.

The Battle of Waterloo was introduced in 2014, and has evolved over the past few years. Results and recaps of previous Battles are available below:

Battle Male Winner Female Winner Recap
BOW I Sean Delanghe Annika Nicholson Link
BOW II Paul Braun Andrea Sweny Link
BOW III Sean Delanghe Gillian Willard Link
BOW IV John McLean Emily Dodge Link

Registration is $15, which includes a gift and finisher’s medal, and up-to-date results and stories. Winners of each 10 year age group are also be recognized. Registration closes at midnight after the first leg.

Stay tuned for Battle of Waterloo V, launching December 2016.